Clan YmC [You May Cry]
Welcome to our forum have a nice day.
Clan YmC [You May Cry]
Welcome to our forum have a nice day.
Clan YmC [You May Cry]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clan YmC Official forum

HomeLog inhttp://www.premium-dota.com/analyzer/GalleryRegisterLatest imagesSearch

Warden Application - Tyronejenkins

Go down 
+2
HeLL-CurseD
tyronejenkins
6 posters
AuthorMessage
tyronejenkins

Warden Application - Tyronejenkins Empty
PostSubject: Warden Application - Tyronejenkins   Warden Application - Tyronejenkins EmptyWed Nov 16, 2011 5:45 pm

Personality profile: My name is Tyrone, I live in ENGLAND. I am a student. I was born in the early 90s when hip hop started to become popular. I think that is why my mother called my Tyrone. I have several hobbies one of them being dota. my other hobbies include creating raps about life, if you like i could send you one of my raps?. I play seriously in dota, I never have half-arsed attempts. you only have one life!!! In decision making I am unbiased and will try to solve conflicts quickly and peacefully.

Dota-career: I got into dota 2 years ago. My mum came up with wc3 and wanted me off the streets. she said she didn't like me hanging out with the people next door. I became hooked. I have played on several servers and joined several clans. GG,RGC etc, recent clan being CFTC. Led by our pro dota player clan leader: ghunthorp

Administrative experience: I have been an admin in this bot before for 2 successful months in which I stopped several spammers and potential threats.

I have excellent bnet experience and dota skills. I have a calm and collected judgement. I will help people who have been mistakenly banned. I will help those who are in need of help. I will not hesitate to go against an admins judgement if its wrong.